Reviews

8.7
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
9.1
Comfort
8.2
Property Location
9.2
Facilities
8.3
Staff
9.3
Value
8.3

Reviews

    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    August 7, 2018

    A great choice

    This is a very cute, cozy cabin in the heart of Rio T. The owner lives adjacent and is there for you for whatever you need!
    Joyce
    ca

    Review Score

    9.6
    March 6, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Emily Neufeld
    cl

    Review Score

    10
    February 25, 2018
    Very friendly, speak English, central location
    Forrest
    us

    Review Score

    10
    January 26, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Tajamul
    br

    Review Score

    7.5
    January 26, 2018
    Noise- my room was towards the shops/bars, one of the clubs played music till 4 am.
    Great Location, friendly staff
    ca

    Review Score

    6.7
    January 15, 2018
    Found it rather cold both physically and aesthetically.
    Excellent location. Friendly daughter spoke perfect English. Large room.
    Alan
    us

    Review Score

    10
    December 23, 2017

    I would look forward to staying there again.

    Nothing.
    The hose was accommodating in every way. The location not be better for one wanting to be downtown and near the lake.
    Jaime E.
    co

    Review Score

    10
    December 17, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Elodie
    fr

    Review Score

    9.2
    August 12, 2018

    Warm and cosy place

    A little bit noisy because of a club next to the hostal. It could be disturbing for people with not a good sleep.
    The place is so warm ! We really enjoy to stay there with my husband. One night was not enough. The host is also adorable!
    Jennifer
    au

    Review Score

    10
    April 24, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Zeepy
    in

    Review Score

    8.3
    April 19, 2018

    Unbeatable location for this price.

    Property is bit old. None of the staffs stay in hotel. I was the only guest checked in and was alone in entire hotel for two nights :( A pub right next to the hotel plays loud music whole night that was little disturbing.
    Perfect location, in the middle of the centro. 200m from beach & casino. Very friendly owner. You can't complain about cleanliness & service. Very good wifi connection.
    Greg
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    March 28, 2018

    A great location, great operator. Would definitely stay again.

    Nothing....all good.
    Natalia was great...with info, assistance, directions, restaurants recommends. Location centre of town. Comfy beds, great linens, great shower. Breakfast good. Use of the kitchen was helpful. Common room very nice to relax. Great place.
    Ryszard
    pl

    Review Score

    10
    March 27, 2018
    Very clean convinient and comfortable. Breakfast perfect
    MIKA
    fr

    Review Score

    5.0
    March 10, 2018

    If I knew about the noise, I would not have chosen this hotel.

    The noise from the night club near by until 4 o'clock. When I arrived, there was no person. I did not know if they did not hear me calling or nobody was there.
    Close to the bus stop
    nl

    Review Score

    7.9
    March 7, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    GavinWye
    gb

    Review Score

    7.5
    March 3, 2018

    What I expected

    Bit difficult to find through no fault of their own.
    Bad street signs so may need to ask.
    Xiaoqian
    hk

    Review Score

    8.8
    March 1, 2018
    Would be good if you can clean the bedsheet a bit. Both my friend and i got biten by bugs.
    Excellent location and friendly staff
    Negar
    gb

    Review Score

    5.8
    February 28, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sophia
    nz

    Review Score

    7.9
    February 2, 2018

    Handy and Average experience.

    The receptionist is not available most of the time. The room is a bit mouldy.
    The room with extra bed so the space is big.
    Larysa
    sm

    Review Score

    10
    January 20, 2018
    Very nice hotel. I arrived even earlier they allowed me to check in early. All clean, comfortable bed, is located right next to the bus stop that leaves for other directions and in the center, convenient to reach everything
Loading reviews...